Voting Analysis for Planning Applications – DM Committee 7 June 2023

Application No:	Site Address	Vote	Councillors who Voted Yes	Councillors who Voted No	Councillors who Voted Abstain	Absent
3273/22/FUL	"Sheerwater", Devon Road,	Refused	Cllrs, Allen, Carson, Hodgson,	Cllrs Abbott and Pannell (2)		Cllrs Bonham,
	Salcombe		Long, Nix, O'Callaghan and Taylor (7)			McKay and Rake (3)
2202/22/FUL	"Churchstow Lodge",	Approved	Cllrs Abbott, Allen, Carson,			Cllrs Bonham
	Churchstow		Hodgson, Long, Nix,			and McKay
			O'Callaghan, Pannell, Rake and			(2)
			Taylor (10)			
0596/23/HHO	15 Heybrook Drive, Heybrook	Approved	Cllrs Abbott, Allen, Carson,			Cllrs Bonham
	Bay, PL9 0BN		Hodgson, Long, Nix,			and McKay
			O'Callaghan, Pannell, Rake and			(2)
			Taylor (10)			
0049/23/HHO	8 Derby Road, Kingsbridge	Approved	Cllrs Abbott, Allen, Carson,			Cllrs Bonham
			Hodgson, Long, Nix,			and McKay
			O'Callaghan, Pannell, Rake and			(2)
			Taylor (10)			